You are here

BCHC Steering Committee Members

Our Steering Committee members are:

Rick Turner (co-chair) - Kamloops Health Coalition

Edith MacHattie (co-chair) - Health Sciences Association

Claudette Cardinal - Positive Living Society of BC

Margaret Coutts - Vancouver Council of Canadians

Summer Crosson - BC Federation of Labour

Leila Darwish - Council of Canadians

Terrie Hendrickson - BC Health Coalition

Kathleen Jamieson - Council of Senior Citizen Organizations (COSCO)

Chris Kincaid - Hospital Employees' Union

Adam Lynes-Ford - BC Health Coalition

Sian Madoc-Jones - BC Federation of Labour

Kaitlin Pelletier - Check Your Head

Carol Riviere - Health Sciences Association

Pat Savage - South Island Health Coalition

Kathryn Sutton - Canadian Union of Public Employees (BC)

Anita Zaenker - BC Government & Service Employees' Union


Learn more about how the BC Health Coalition's Steering Committee works.